All Obituaries

Richard Anthony Bogle


Richard Anthony Bogle, 48, passed away Tues., August 15, 2017 at Stones River Hospital E/R.  He born in Rutherford Co. and resided in Woodbury. He is survived by his...

Haskel Wade Merritt


Haskel Wade “Murdock” Merritt, 60, passed away Sunday, August 13, 2017 at Tennova Health Care in Lebanon.  He was a native of Cannon Co.    He is survived...

Michael Eugene Byrd, Sr.


Michael Eugene Byrd, Sr., age 61, of Woodbury passed away Saturday, August 12, 2017 at his home.  He was a native of Davidson Co. Survivors include his mother, Francis Byrd of...

Virginia "Genny" L. Scott


  Virginia L. “Genny” Scott, 61, of Monticello (Buffalo), passed away on Wednesday, August 9, 2017, at her residence.    She was born on Wednesday, October 26,...

Christine Gannon


Christine St. John Gannon, age 98, of Woodbury passed away Tuesday, August 7, 2017 at her home.  She was a native of Cannon Co. Survivors include her daughter-in-law, Jo Ann Gannon of...

John "J.M." McBroom Ferrell


John McBroom “J.M.” Ferrell, 78, passed away Wed., August 02, 2017 at Stones River Hospital E/R.  He was a native of  Cannon Co., Tn. He is...

Mamie Bell


Mamie Lusk Bell, 91, passed away Tues., August 01, 2017 at St. Thomas – Rutherford.  She was a native of Cannon Co. She is survived by her daughter &...

Jerry Wayne Porter, Sr.


Jerry Wayne Porter, Sr., 59, passed away Sat., July 29, 2017 at Alive Hospice in Murfreesboro.  A native of Rutherford Co., he lived in Woodbury. He is survived by his...

Donald Edwin Easterwood


Donald Edwin Easterwood, age 55, of Bradyville passed away Friday, July 28, 2017.  He was a native of Cullman, Alabama. Survivors include his brothers, Robert J. Easterwood of Bradyville...

Kenneth Eugene Grizzle


Kenneth E. Grizzle, age 70, of Woodbury passed away Saturday, July 22, 2017 at Alive Hospice of Murfreesboro.  He was a native of Cannon Co. Survivors include his sister, Bobbi (Ray)...
Page 1 of 66
© 2017 Woodbury Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS